Connect with us


Amazon Prime announces season 3 of ‘Four More Shots Please!’



Nicely, for those who’ve preferred ‘4 Extra Photographs Please!’ season 2, then, right here’s a chunk of fine information for you. Amazon Prime India has formally introduced the third season of the web-series.

Amazon Prime’s Twitter deal with took to its social media deal with and tweeted, “Q: what’s four pictures multiplied by 3?
A: a model new season of @4moreshotspls”

Test it out:

Aparna Purohit, Head of Amazon Originals, Amazon Prime Video India mentioned, “The response to ‘4 Extra Photographs Please!’ has been phenomenal; it has already turn into the most-watched present from India this 12 months. The primary season was one of many prime Three most-watched Amazon Authentic Sequence from India in 2019, and season two has set one more benchmark.”

“We’re thrilled to be related to Pritish Nandy Communications and are wanting ahead to a different groundbreaking season,” she added.

Pritish Nandy, Chairman, Pritish Nandy Communications Ltd that bankrolled the sequence mentioned, “Within the new season, the unapologetically flawed women will face even higher challenges and stereotypes thrown at them however all of the whereas their friendship can be their driving pressure.”

“After the unconditional love acquired over two seasons not solely by girls however males as nicely, along with Amazon Prime Video we’re happy to convey our viewers a 3rd season. The third season will choose up from the place the 4 women are left on the finish of season two and can take ahead their tales as they journey forward of their profession, relationships, love and, most significantly, the eagerness and fantastic thing about their friendship!” mentioned Nandy.

‘4 Extra Photographs Please! ‘ stars Sayani Gupta, Kirti Kulhari, Bani J, and Maanvi Gagroo together with an all-star ensemble forged together with Prateik Babbar, Lisa Ray, Milind Soman, Neil Bhoopalam, Simone Singh and Amrita Puri.

Keep tuned to The Reside Mirror for extra updates.

Copyright © 2020 - 2021, All rights reserved.