Connect with us

Entertainment

How to Watch BTS’s Online Concert Series ‘Bang Bang Con’ In Your Country

Published

on

BTS’s Map of The Soul Tour — which was scheduled to kick-off in Seoul from April 11 —has been cancelled resulting from Coronavirus Pandemic. With the intention to stop the fast unfold of novel Coronavirus, virtually nations throughout the globe have resorted to a lockdown.

Conserving ARMY’s boredom at bay, Bangtan Boys has determined to supply a possibility to expertise a BTS live performance this month. Sure, BTS members will put one a free live performance sequence on YouTube known as ‘Bang Bang Con’.

Additionally Learn | BTS Member Jungkook Joins Barak Obama To Have Highest Engagement On Twitter

The Bang Bang Con contains BTS third Muster, BTS 2014 Dwell Trilogy: Episode ll The Purple Bullet (2014 Reminiscences), BTS 4th Muster (Glad Ever After) and BTS World Tour ‘Love Your self’ Seoul. On this article, we are going to speak about every and the whole lot you want to learn about Bang Bang Con.

Bang Bang Con time, date, and streaming particulars:

“Bang Bang Con” can be taken place over the course of two days on-line on April 18 and April 19. As we’ve got talked about that BTS will revisit a couple of of their greatest reside concert events through the Bang Bang Con. If you’re excited to look at Bang Bang Con, you may tune into the Livestream on the BANGTANTV YouTube channel.

Additionally Learn | THIS Bollywood Actor Doesn’t Perceive BTS’s Lyrics However Enjoys Their Dwell Concert events

Speaking about timing, BTS’s “Bang Bang Con” is scheduled to start right this moment April 18 at 12 p.m. KST with 2015 BTS LIVE: The Most Stunning Second in Life On Stage. The remaining three concert events from that day can be 2016 BTS LIVE [Most Beautiful Moment In Life On Stage: Epilogue], BTS 2014 LIVE TRILOGY: EPISODE II The Purple Bullet (2014 Reminiscences), and BTS third MUSTER [ARMY.ZIP+].

The second day of BTS’s Bang Bang Con is all set to begin on April 19 at 12 p.m. KST. That day, followers is more likely to expertise 2017 BTS LIVE TRILOGY EPISODE III THE WINGS TOUR IN SEOUL, 2017 BTS LIVE TRILOGY EPISODE III THE WINGS TOUR THE FINAL (2017 Reminiscences), BTS 4th MUSTER [HAPPY EVER AFTER], and BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF’ SEOUL.

It’s to be famous that this isn’t the primary time BTS members proved how a lot they love their ARMYs. In March 2020, the Okay-pop group appeared on a particular primetime episode of The Late Late Present Starring James Corden known as “Homefest.”

With regards to making their followers completely satisfied and entertained, nobody does is like BTS.

What time will Bang Bang Con start in your nation?

  • Within the US: 11:00 pm (ET)
  • In Canada: 11:00 pm
  • Within the UK: 3:00 am (GMT)
  • In India: 8:30 am (IST)
  • In Pakistan: 8:00 am
  • Within the Philippines: 11:00 am
  • In Australia: 1:00 pm
  • In Vietnam: 10:00 am
  • In Malaysia: 11:00 am
  • In Indonesia: 10:00 am
  • In Singapore: 11:00 am
  • In UAE: 7:00 am

This on-line live performance sequence will certainly encourage viewers to assist comprise the unfold of the coronavirus and united individuals the world over by music.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 - 2021 TechZimo.com, All rights reserved.