Connect with us

News

Instagram Live Room Feature: How to go live with up to four people total

Published

on

Instagram Live Rooms Feature

Highlights:

  • Facebook Introduces Live Room feature in their best social media platform -Instagram.
  • This feature allows people to go live on the platform with three people.
  • Earlier you can only go live with only one person on the platform.
  • After some time, the number of users go-live will be increased to ten people.

Hi Readers!! If you are an Instagram user, then there is good news for you, Instagram has made major changes in the application that help users to go live with their three friends.

This feature is introduced by a company at a time when Clubhouse confirms that it records user’s conversations and a major breach in data protection is indicated by researchers in Clubhouse policy, that will surely help Instagram to increase their participants with the help of this feature.

As per Instagram, The New Feature will give more opportunities to creators to have conversations with their communities to expand their reach.

How Instagram Live Rooms Feature work ??

Steps:

  1. First, download the latest version of the Instagram application on the smartphone
  2. Open The application and click on the Live Camera option.
  3. Then add the title and click on the Room icon to add the guests
  4. After that, you will see the people who requested to go live with you. You also have an option to search for the guest to add.
  5.  From the starting to the end of the live room, you will always remain at the top of the screen.

Instagram Live Room Feature: Launch date

Instagram has redesigned their application to get more people to go live at one time. The latest update of Live rooms is available to all users from Ist March 2021 globally. Users need to update their applications to enjoy the new update.

Who cannot join the Instagram Live Room Feature?

There are some users who cannot join the Live room feature.

  • Instagram users who are blocked by any of the active participants of the live room will not be able to join the Live room feature.
  • Any user who violates the Instagram community guidelines and has been revoked by the company to use the live room feature.

Thanks For Reading!!

Also Read:

Elon Musk’s Starlink satellite internet service coming to India, here’s how to pre-order.

Clubhouse confirms it records conversations, tracks users within the app

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 - 2021 TechZimo.com, All rights reserved.