Connect with us

News

iPhone 12: Apple finally set the date for its latest iPhone’s debut

Published

on

Apple is going to announce its most awaited 5G iPhone 12 in its October event. The biggest event of iPhone’s maker will take place on October 13 with the debut of the latest iPhone.

Apple has confirmed the debut date of its latest smartphone that is rumored to be called the iPhone 12. Loaded with superfast 5G wireless connectivity, and a new iPad inspired design, iPhone 12 will be launched be on Oct. 13 at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST). There is no confirmed price or released date revealed yet but different rumors are circulating different news.

The October event of Apple will be held entirely online just like the previous events. Apple’s upcoming event will be streamed through Apple’s website and you can witness it and here is how.

Read more

Copyright © 2020 TechZimo